Latest Products http://www.ravi-enterprises.in Latest Products 17-07-14 en-us http://www.ravi-enterprises.in Dry Fruits http://www.ravi-enterprises.in/dry-fruits.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one among the top sellers of dry fruits in the industry. Majority of the original water content has been removed from the fruits in order to prepareb Dry Fruits. The process of drying is done either naturally or through sun drying, or by using specialized dryers or dehydrators. Almond Nuts http://www.ravi-enterprises.in/almond-nuts.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are well known as the suppliers of quality Almond Nuts in the market. Almond Nuts are one of the healthiest dry fruits. These nuts are helpful in healing different ailments of skin and body. Cashew Nuts http://www.ravi-enterprises.in/cashew-nuts.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We supply delicately sweet and crunchy Cashew Nuts. These nuts are acknlwdged for their delicious taste as these are the sweet product of the cashew tree. These nuts have gained prominence owing to their numerous health benefits too. Dry Apricots http://www.ravi-enterprises.in/dry-apricots.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide Dry Apricots with low fat and plenty of fiber, and the apricots are packed with ample doses of vitamin A, and potassium. Dry apricots are best used in cooking or for making jams. Green Raisins http://www.ravi-enterprises.in/green-raisins.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Green Raisins are one of the undeniably healthy members of the whole dry fruits category. We supply green raisins that are processed in a healthy way. Pistachio Nuts http://www.ravi-enterprises.in/pistachio-nuts.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Pistachio Nuts are one of the tastiest health enhancing components. These nuts are symbols of wellness and robust health since ancient times. Black Raisins http://www.ravi-enterprises.in/black-raisins.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Black Raisin, one of the most popular varieties of dried grape, is acknowledged for its sugary taste and juicy flavor. Especially, our products come with quite a few medicinal properties, which help you to take proper care of your health. Poultry Eggs http://www.ravi-enterprises.in/poultry-eggs.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Poultry Eggs are one of the most complete and versatile foods available at our place and all our products are of high quality and make the best for your health. Basmati Rice http://www.ravi-enterprises.in/basmati-rice.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Basmati Rice is a variety of long, slender grain that is aromatic and is traditionally from India. It is one of the world’s most precious rice strains and is grown only once a year. Fresh Vegetables http://www.ravi-enterprises.in/fresh-vegetables.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the top sellers of Fresh Vegetables and well recognized for our supreme quality and freshness throughout. We offer a great range of healthy and fresh vegetables and the specific list of vegetables and other related components include fresh cabbage, Fresh Cabbage http://www.ravi-enterprises.in/fresh-cabbage.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Cabbage is an incredibly versatile vegetable. Cabbage is widely used in preparing various delectable cuisines. It is delicious as well as a healthy vegetable. We provide fresh, dark green-leafy cabbage which is nutritious and extremely low in fat and calories. Fresh Cauliflower http://www.ravi-enterprises.in/fresh-cauliflower.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Cauliflower is a part of cabbage family and contains a large head (curd) of white, purple, green or orange florets. it is used in preparing various delicious cuisines and can be used as a substitute for broccoli. Fresh Garlic http://www.ravi-enterprises.in/fresh-garlic.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Garlic is an incredible seasoning that adds aroma, taste, and nutrition to any dish. Fresh Garlic has been used as a food and medicine. Its pungent taste adds a mild flavor to cuisines. Fresh Ginger http://www.ravi-enterprises.in/fresh-ginger.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Ginger is an Aromatic, pungent and spicy component that adds a special flavor and zest to stir fries and many fruit and vegetable dishes. Fresh ginger root is available year round at our place. Fresh Onion http://www.ravi-enterprises.in/fresh-onion.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the best suppliers of Fresh Onion  in the market. The Sulphur compounds in onion helps in lowering the blood levels of cholesterol and triglycerides, and also improving the cell membrane function in red blood cells. Fresh Potato http://www.ravi-enterprises.in/fresh-potato.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The  Fresh Potato i is a starchy, tuberous crop that is widely used for preparing various delicious cuisines and food items. It can be mashed, baked or roasted, people often consider potatoes as comfort food. Fresh Tomato http://www.ravi-enterprises.in/fresh-tomato.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The  Fresh Tomato is a red berry-type fruit that is edible and widely used for enhancing the flavor of many cuisines. They are served and prepared as a vegetable. Fresh tomatoes are available year round at our place. Dry Dates http://www.ravi-enterprises.in/dry-dates.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 All our Dry Dates are packed with Vitamin A, B1, B2, Protein, calcium, phosphorous, iron and Magnesium. Dates make a good snack as well along with being one of the most nutritious foods that can either be taken fresh or consumed after drying. Groundnuts http://www.ravi-enterprises.in/groundnuts.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the top suppliers of Groundnuts, a crop of global importance. These nuts contain three times the protein of a potato. They can also be stored much like potatoes in a cool, dry area for a lengthy period of time. Spices http://www.ravi-enterprises.in/spices.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche in the market as the premium Supplier of Spices based in Nagpur, Maharashtra. The range of Spices offered by us has garnered appreciations from across the country owing to its high-quality, hygienic nature and long shelf life. Fresh Fish http://www.ravi-enterprises.in/fresh-fish.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed Supplier of Fresh Fish from Nagpur, Maharashtra. Owing to its unique taste and flavor, the Fresh Fish is an important delicacy in many cuisines. Turmeric Powder http://www.ravi-enterprises.in/turmeric-powder.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in supplying Tea from Nagpur, Maharashtra. We procure the Turmeric Powder from seasoned cultivators who organically produce it. We check the Turmeric on stringent quality parameters to ensure customer satisfaction. Chili Powder http://www.ravi-enterprises.in/chili-powder.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We specialize in offering spicy Chili Powder to our esteemed buyers throughout the country. Our Chili Powder is processed under the guidance of skilled professionals who adhere to international quality norms. Coriander Powder http://www.ravi-enterprises.in/coriander-powder.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 For the best quality fresh Coriander Powder, we are a one stop destination in the market. The Coriander Powder is formulated by skilled professionals in accordance with set quality standards. Fresh Fruits http://www.ravi-enterprises.in/fresh-fruits.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We let the buyers lay their hands on the Fresh Fruits relishing assortment available at worthy prices. We share space with the dependable Suppliers from Nagpur, Maharashtra. Potato Chips http://www.ravi-enterprises.in/potato-chips.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering delicious and crunchy Potato Chips to our esteemed customers across the country. We procure the Potato Chips from known vendors who provide us with quality assured products only. Cattle Feed http://www.ravi-enterprises.in/cattle-feed.htm Wed, 04 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Customers can get in touch with us for acquiring our qualitative range of Livestock Feed. As a reliable Supplier from Nagpur, Maharashtra, we ensure that customers only obtain a quality assured product. Hence, we package the Cattle Feed in high-grade materials before storage or transportation. Poultry Feed http://www.ravi-enterprises.in/poultry-feed.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 From Nagpur, Maharashtra, we are offering Poultry Feed to our esteemed buyers. Our Poultry Feed is highly appreciated for its purity, precise composition, hygienic nature and easy consumption. Dal Papad http://www.ravi-enterprises.in/dal-papad.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned among the successful Suppliers of Dal Papad. Our range is inclusive of Moong Papad and Udad Papad. The Papad offered by us is prepared using excellent quality ingredients in neat and hygienc conditions. Indian Rice http://www.ravi-enterprises.in/indian-rice.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by our team of dexterous professionals, we have emerged as a successful Suppliers of Indian Rice. Our range is inclusive of HMT Rice, Jai Shriram Rice and Basmati Rice. Dried Noodles http://www.ravi-enterprises.in/dried-noodles.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company shares glorious credentials with the eminent Suppliers of Dried Noodles. We source the noodles from known vendors of the market. HMT Rice http://www.ravi-enterprises.in/hmt-rice.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted among the nonpareil Suppliers of HMT Rice. The rice we make available is completely free from all kinds of impurities. Jai Shriram Rice http://www.ravi-enterprises.in/jai-shriram-rice.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company stands tall among the proficient Suppliers of Jai Shriram Rice. The rice we make available is known for its excellent taste and fine quality. Moong Papad http://www.ravi-enterprises.in/moong-papad.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is counted among the reliable Suppliers of Moong Papad. The Moong Papad offered by us is accredited for its excellent taste. Udad Papad http://www.ravi-enterprises.in/udad-papad.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted among the successful Suppliers of Udad Papad. The papad we make available is prepared in neat and hygienic conditions.